OFFICIAL: Arsenal Announces 7 Players Will Leave

The Gunners Arsenal FC have officially revealed their released players’ list and which includes seven players who will be leaving Arsenal during this summer transfer window.

Arsenal released the statement on their official website and social media accounts, where the players are as the following: Cohen Bramall after failing to impress in Arsenal, Petr Cech who has retired from football and he is expected to join Chelsea in a technical role, Stephan Lichsteiner who signed for Arsenal on a year-long contract and failed to impress, Julio Pleguezuelo who also failed to make it to the first tame, Aaron Ramsey who signed for Juventus on a free transfer, and Danny Welbeck who has run out of contract and didn’t play most of the season due to injuries.

Arsenal are expected to sell other players too, amid the rumors of the departure of Mesut Ozil, Shkodran Mustafi, Laurent Koscielny, Mohamed El Neny, Nacho Monreal, and others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *